Kapashera Border to Karol Bagh Bus Number

Kapashera Border to Karol Bagh Bus Number

The DTC Bus No. 712 runs from Kapashera Border to Karol Bagh.

Travel Time:

The bus takes approx 1 hour 24 minutes to complete the distance.


This route has a total of 24 stops. Below is the name of each halt:

  1. Kapashera Border
  2. Kapashera Village
  3. Palam Airport Bypass
  4. More Lines
  5. Blood Bank
  6. Kendriya Vidhyalaya
  7. Geeta Ashram
  8. Sadar Bazar
  9. Chhawni Hospital
  10. Kabul Line
  11. Shastri Bazar
  12. Sri Nagesh Garden
  13. Kapashera Crossing
  14. St. Martin School
  15. R R Line
  16. Golf Club
  17. Air Force Officers Flats Dhaula Kuan
  18. Budha Jayanti Park
  19. R Block Rajinder Nagar
  20. Ridge Road
  21. CPRTI/ Delhi Jal Board
  22. Ravinder Rang Shala
  23. Samalkha Village
  24. Karol Bagh Gurgaon Stand

Bus Schedule:

First Bus: 5.55 AM
Last Bus: 6.08 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *